poppies that pop

Standard

I get a lot of praise for the poppies on these doors (one door leads to my pantry, the other to the garage), mainly because they assume I painted them.  People give me more credit than I deserve.  But I thank them, graciously, for the compliment and then point out that these are decals.  Super easy!

You can buy this set of stickers at Ikea for only $10.  I just went to their website to find this item to link up to it, and it wasn’t there.  They have other decals to look at, but not these poppies.  The link I provided is to Ikea in England.  I did see that my Ikea in Covina had some on their shelves just last week, so I’m assuming this product is still in the stores, even if it is not on their website.

I think these poppies give my kitchen just the right amount of “pop” against the black and white and green.  They make me happy every time I see them!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

