creative colors

Standard

Have you seen the amazing ads by Sherwin Williams?  This vase of flowers is one of their magazine ads.  I LOVE the use of paint chips to make these fun images.  Their TV ads are also pretty incredible.  During our house remodel I looked at so many different paint chips that it became quite overwhelming.  I downloaded these colorful designs from Sherwin Williams to use as wallpaper on my computer screens.  It helped give me a sense of order and inspiration in the effort of choosing colors.

and

These kaleidoscopic pictures are so inspiring!    I applaud the designer of these ads because they are so creative and effective.  Just thought I’d share in case you’re as color obsessed as I am.

Leave a Reply

